Our Address

10441 ARLINGTON AVE.

RIVERSIDE, CA 92505


SPRINT ELECTRIC, INC.

Contacts

President

John Hill - Ext. 302

johnh@sprintelectricinc.com


Vice President

Angela G. - Ext. 304

angela@sprintelectricinc.com


Office Administrator

Elizabeth L. - Ext. 303

elizabethl@sprintelectricinc.com


Purchasing

Johnny Hill - Ext. 305

johnny@sprintelectricinc.com


Temporary Power

Arlene A. - Ext. 301

arlenea@sprintelectricinc.com


Project Manager

Eddie King - Mobile (951) 230-5048

eddiek@sprintelectricinc.com


Estimating

Ron Rankin - Ext. 310

Mobile (951) 992-9414

ron@sprintelectricinc.com



Message Us

Main Office (951) 354-9520

Fax (951) 343-8873

sprint@sprintelectricinc.com